You are here

Board Members

LSC is headed by an 11-member Board of Directors appointed by the President and confirmed by the Senate. By law, the Board is bipartisan: no more than six members may be of the same political party.

Board Chairman
John G. Levi

Vice Chair
Martha Minow

Robert J. Grey Jr.
Charles N.W. Keckler
Harry J.F. Korrell III
Victor B. Maddox
Laurie Mikva
Father Pius Pietrzyk, O.P.
Julie A. Reiskin
Gloria Valencia-Weber