You are here

LSC Headquarters

Legal Services Corporation
3333 K Street, NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20007-3522

Phone: 202-295-1500
Fax: 202-337-6797

Jim Sandman
President
jsandman@lsc.gov
202-295-1515

Carol Bergman
Vice President for Government Relations and Public Affairs
bergmanc@lsc.gov
202-295-1611

Peter Campbell
Chief Information Officer
campbellp@lsc.gov
202-295-1685

Rebecca Fertig Cohen
Chief of Staff
cohenr@lsc.gov
202-295-1576

Ron Flagg
Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
flaggr@lsc.gov
202-295-1620

Traci Higgins
Director, Office of Human Resources
higginst@lsc.gov
202-295-1570

Lynn A. Jennings
Vice President for Grants Management
jenningsl@lsc.gov
202-295-1645

Janet LaBella
Director, Office of Program Performance
labellaj@lsc.gov
202-295-1566

Carlos Manjarrez
Director, Office of Data Governance and Analysis
manjarrezc@lsc.gov
202-295-1504

Lora Rath
Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement
rathl@lsc.gov
202-295-1524

Carl Rauscher
Director, Communications and Media Relations, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rauscherc@lsc.gov
202-295-1615

David Richardson
Treasurer and Comptroller, Office of Financial and Administrative Services
richardd@lsc.gov
202-295-1510

User account

Enter your ARCHIVE - LSC - Legal Services Corporation: America's Partner for Equal Justice username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.